Get in touch as we’d love to hear from you. We’ll get back in touch ASAP!

Call Us: 01202 745548

Mobile: 07779 256440

Email: sales@dr-disco.co.uk

Facebook: Send a DM

Send Msg

 

Reviews

We have covered every function type; from Weddings, Birthday Parties, Anniversaries, Corporate Events, to intimate gardens parties. We pride ourselves on offering a friendly, professional service and ensuring your special event runs smoothly. Don’t just take our word for it – have a look at what our previous customers say about us…

Lucy & Ben’s Wedding – 27th December 2019

We loved the DJ and photobooth, both went down very well on the night.

Video Disco, LOVE letters & Photo Booth - Italian Villa
Richard & Liz’s Wedding – 30th November 2019

We're just back from honeymoon. The wedding was great and Dave did a fantastic job. The photo booth was a real success too. Many thanks for all your help. 

Video Disco & Photo Booth - Mortons House Hotel
Abby’s 40th Birthday Party – 16th November 2019

Very friendly service. Booked DJ and Magic mirror photo Booth.... DJ was amazing and the photo Booth was great Plenty of props can’t fault either totally recommend for any Party. A star service.

Video Disco & Magic Mirror - Bournemouth East Conservative Club
Sally & Mark’s Wedding – 1st November 2019

Met Dave a couple of times before the big day and he answered all my questions. It was for my wedding so I had the photo booth, lights, dj and screens. A complete package and all my guests loved it. I can highly recommend him for any party.

Music Disco, Karaoke, LOVE Letters & Photo Booth - Parkstone Trades & Labour Club
Hannah & Declan’s Wedding – 5th October 2019

We booked Dr Disco & the magic mirror photo booth for our wedding in October, & it did not disappoint! Our guests loved the music & were dancing all night! Prior to the wedding we sent a list of songs that guests had written on our rsvps & these were sourced & played with no hesitation. Requests were also accepted on the night with no bother. We had the magic mirror photo booth and guest book which everyone loved too- we thoroughly enjoyed looking back through the photo guest book the next day reading everyone’s messages. Thank you so much, you were a great addition to our wedding!

Video Disco & Magic Mirror - Italian Villa, Compton Acres
Hannah & Alun’s Wedding – 28th September 2019

We were so happy with the disco on our wedding day, Dave was so professional and kept the dance floor full all evening. We had so much fun! A massive thank you for helping me to arrange the surprise video for Alun too, it was a great surprise and everyone was shocked so thank you for making it happen!

Music Disco - Parley Manor
Julie & Rob’s Wedding – 19th September 2019

Booked Dr Disco for my mums wedding and it was the best decision I ever made. The music was amazing all night and the guests loved it. The set up looked so professional and having tv screens displaying messages and dance videos was a great touch. Also hired the LOVE letters which looked fab and the perfect touch. Would definitely recommend for any special occasion. Great communication and played all the songs I asked for. Wouldn’t use anyone else Thanks guys!!

Video Disco, LOVE letters & Photo Booth - The Cumberland Hotel (Oceana Group)
Laura & Paul’s Wedding – 14th September 2019

What a day.. The photo booth was a massive hit and everyone got involved.. The disco was perfect.. the love letters were lovely too.. From the start of meeting you both and all through the planning in emails you've been nothing but great and helpful.. We will for sure recommend Dr Disco..

Music Disco, LOVE Letters, Up-lights & Photo Booth - Highcliffe Castle
Alice & Rhys’ Wedding – 27th July 2019

We had a lovely day thank you! We were very happy with the service. The set up and lighting was great, the music was perfect and David was very friendly and professional. It all contributed to a truly magical evening for us and our guests. I would recommend Dr Disco to anyone looking for a DJ for their wedding or other special event! 

Music Disco - Highcliffe Castle
School Prom – 25th June 2019

Just a quick email to say thank you for last night. I have had great feedback and everyone had a great time. We look forward to booking with you again next year.

Video Disco & Photo Booth - Italian Villa
Lisa & Darren’s Wedding – 6th June 2019

I just wanted to say a massive thank you for a fantastic service both the lads were very helpful we had a fantastic wedding so thanks again.

Video Disco & Photo Booth - Newtown Conservative Club, Poole
Sarah & Matt’s Wedding – 18th May 2019

Booked for a wedding, very professional and nicely setup. The DJ setup was in white which looked great. We had the DJ and photobooth package and were not disappointed, we payed extra for the photobook so you get some great pictures and with messages to take away on the night! Would certainly recommend. Thanks guys 🙂

Video Disco & Photo Booth - The Bell Inn, New Forest
Ross & Abi’s Wedding – 10th May 2019

Just would like to say a big thank you to you both for helping make our wedding day the best day of our lives. Dave was brilliant and was kicking out some great music...We will definitely recommend you to our friends and family for any future do’s we have.

Music Disco & Party Photographer - Hamworthy Club, Canford Magna
13th Birthday Party – 16th March 2019

Daughters 13th went smoothly and the music made the night!! Highly recommend and we will definitely be using Dr.Disco again....

Video Disco - Sandford Community Hall
Cathy & Sam’s Wedding – 9th March 2019

The service and product quality was perfect! All the staff were friendly and helpful nothing was to much trouble! Most of all, everyone enjoyed themselves and that was down to you and your team so thank you. Will be highly recommending all of you!

Music Disco, Photo Booth & Casino - Knole Freemanson's Hall
New Year’s Eve Party – 31st December 2018

We have used Dr Disco as one of our DJ’s here at Dudsbury Golf Club, Hotel & Spa for Christmas Party Nights and New Year’s Eve celebrations for the last few years. David is professional at all times, his DJ set presentation and photo booth is brilliant and we always have nothing but great feedback from all our customers! We will continue to recommend Dr Disco’s to all our customers describing him as an outstanding DJ!

Video Disco & Photo Booth - Dudsbury Golf Club, Hotel & Spa
Wedding – May 2011

It’s just turned the 21st May and its our first wedding anniversary and we wanted you to know that we think of you often and we are so grateful for all you did for us. We have had the most amazing year filled with love and laughter and we have the most amazing memories from our perfect wedding! We are looking forward to many more happy years! We often look at our video and are so chuffed with what you did! Especially the Baywatch scene which people still laugh at today!!!! Thanks again xxx

Video Disco
Fundraising Event – June 2012

Thank you for giving up your time to do our charity disco for the Pink Party – we couldn’t have done it without you and you did such an amazing job. With your help we reached our original £4000 target. Thanks from all of us.

Video Disco - Pink Party
Wedding – June 2012

Just a quick note to say a massive thank you for DJing at our wedding at Parley Manor last week. Our evening reception was amazing and the atmosphere was great all evening, mainly due to the fantastic tunes and the added extra of the tv screens. All our guests commented that they hadn’t seen anything like this before so definitely worth the money! The mixture of old classics, new music and requests from our guests meant there really was something for everyone and a mixture of all the guests filled the dance floor all night long! Thank you for being a part of our perfect day!

Video Disco
Wedding – July 2012

Thank you for the Fab disco. I could have kept dancing all night. Everyone had a really great time.

Video Disco - Parley Manor
Wedding – August 2012

We wanted to say a massive thank you for bringing such wonderful entertainment to our wedding on Saturday. It was such great value for money and everyone is saying how brilliant you were. We will definitely be recommending you for years to come.

Disco & Photo Booth
Wedding – 25th May 2013

Great job, your service finished our day off in style. Thank you.

Harbour Heights Hotel
Wedding – 31st May 2013

We wanted to send a HUGE THANK YOU for our wedding music. You went down an absolute storm on the night and the music selection was fantastic. The dance floor was full all night and many people have commented that the evening party / music was one of their highlights. You are now firmly in my address list for future events and I will recommend you to everyone I know if they are looking for a good DJ. Thank you so much and you have been a pleasure to deal with.

Dudsbury Golf Club
Wedding – 8th June 2013

Had a wonderful day, the music was great everyone enjoyed themselves, would definitely recommend to anyone. Thank you xx

Heathlands Hotel
Wedding – 14th June 2013

David was prompt, good fun, played appropriate music that got everybody up. We had a fantastic day, absolutely everything went perfectly with the disco being a large part of it which was great. we would gladly recommend David to others. He gladly agreed to all our requests, liaised with our wedding co-ordinator and was very professional.

Highcliffe Castle
Wedding – 15th June 2013

Dr Disco was amazing I cannot speak more highly. The video disco was great and teamed with the photo booth it was brilliant. Everybody who attended our wedding commented on how much fun the photo booth was but also how excellent the dj was. A great variety of music was played plus all requests. I would certainly recommend and will definitely use again ? excellent

Disco & Photo Booth – Carlton Hotel
Birthday Party – 6th July 2013

The photo booth was great fun…in fact it helped towards making the night a massive success. So thank you very much to you and the guys running the booth !!

Jukebox Hire & Photo Booth – Coast; Surf – Ride – Skate
Wedding – 6th July 2013

I would always recommend video disco as it gives those who don’t want to dance something to see. Dr Disco goes the extra mile to customise your disco.

Larmer Tree Gardens

Check Availability Or Ask A Question:

Send us a message and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible!

Where We’ve DJ’ed

If you’re looking for a Bournemouth Mobile Disco, a Bournemouth Wedding DJ, or a Bournemouth Corporate Event DJ – then look no further. Although, it’s not just Bournemouth we serve, we cover most parts of Dorset & West Hampshire including Poole, Southampton, Christchurch, the New Forest, and beyond!

Make An Enquiry